Fairview Elementary School

 Fairview Staff


 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Mrs. Lemieux                  Mrs. Liswell 
Principal                 Vice-Principal
ILemieux@cpsge.org       AMLiswell@cpsge.org

 

Mrs. Pelczarski         Mrs. Englert
Literacy Specialist       School Counselor
DPelczarski@cpsge.org  JEnglert@cpsge.org

 

Mrs. Aveyard
Team Chair
?LAveyard@cpsge.org

 

Ms. Magoon           Ms. Santiago
School Secretary      Office Assistant  
CMagoon@cpsge.org   MSantiago@cpsge.org

 

 

 Ms. Kuchachik
 TKuchachik@cpsge.org

 Ms. Riether
 JRiether@cpsge.org

 Mrs. Marafuga
 MMarafuga@cpsge.org

          
 Mrs. Piekos                       
 Cpiekos@cpsge.org        

 Mrs. Serrao 
 LSerrao@cpsge.org

 Mrs. Stadnicki
 RStadnicki@cpsge.org

 

 Ms. Desautels
 MDesautels@cpsge.org

 Mrs. Lamarre
 PLamarre@cpsge.org

 Mrs. Rivera
 ABanfieldRivera@cpsge.org
 

                            

 Mrs. Kane
 CKane@cpsge.org

 Ms. Picard
 CPicard@cpsge.org

 Ms. Remillard
 KRemillard@cpsge.org

 Ms. Sullivan
 PaigeSullivan@cpsge.org

  Ms. Kucinski
 DKucinski@cpsge.org

 Mrs. McClintock
 LMcClintock@cpsge.org

 Mrs. Reardon
 MReardon@cpsge.org

 Ms. Trybus
 ATrybus@cpsge.org


 Mr. Dominick
 TDominick@cpsge.org

  Mrs. Dulong
  JDulong@cpsge.org

 Ms. Starsiak
 KStarsiak@cpsge.org


  Mrs. Hoffman K-2
  JHoffman@cpsge.org

 Mr. Perez
 JPerez@cpsge.org

 

Title 1 Interventionist 

  Mrs. Foyle
  KFoyle@cpsge.org

  Ms. Pelchat
  EPelchat@cpsge.org

  Mrs. Shute
  RShute@cpsge.org

          
          Mrs. Dion                     

Special Education Teachers
 

 Mrs. Dion
 CDion@cpsge.org

 Ms. Tenero
 MTenero@cpsge.org

           
 18~22 Program
 
   Mrs. Demeo
 ADemeo@cpsge.org

 

     

Resource Teachers

 
   Mrs. Crescione                      Mr. Fossa
           Art                                  Music
   DCrescione@cpsge.org      RFossa@cpsge.org

     
   Mr. Turgeon                        Mr. Wickles
       Science                       Physical Education
 MTurgeon@cpsge.org       NWickles@cpsge.org   

    Computers                           Librarian          

      Ms. Theroux                   Mrs. Pouliot
  STheroux@cpsge.org         CPouliot@cpsge.org

Kindergarten Paraprofessionals

   Ms. Thillet
  IThillet@cpsge.org
          

 

 

Special Education Paraprofessionals

 Mrs. Bak
 CBak@cpsge.org

 Mrs. Blanchard
 KBlanchard@cpsge.org

 Ms. Poutre
 JPoutre@cpsge.org

 Ms. Vanasse
 JVanasse@cpsge.org

 Mrs. White
 MWhite@cpsge.org      

         

Regular Education Paraprofessionals

 Mrs. Felletter     
 SFelletter@cpsge.org
  


Title 1 Paraprofessionals

  Ms. May
  CMay@cpsge.org

  Mrs. Rios-Perez
  NRios@cpsge.org

  Mrs. Russo
  CRusso@cpsge.org

   

ELL Paraprofessionals

 Mrs. Zubic
  JZubic@cpsge.org

    
Custodial Staff

Jeremy Bissonnette-         Hector Perez-Nights
Senior Custodian             Stan Czupkiewicz-Nights
Kevin Laplante-Days
Doug Beaudry-Days


 


      Cafeteria Staff

       Morning & Noon Attendants

 

 

 

               

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
26 MEMORIAL AVENUE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020-5015
TEL: 413-594-3501, FAX: 413-594-3509

Content Management