Belcher Elementary School

Staff List Wonder Staff



Principal

S. Karlin

Mr. Karlin
skarlin@cpsge.org

   

Clerk

A. Baron

A Baron
abaron@cpsge.org

N. Pirog

N Pirognpirog@cpsge.org

Assistant Clerk

Kindergarten
 Teachers

A. Masse

A Masse
amasse@cpsge.org

L. Huard

L Huard
lhuard@cpsge.org

 

 

T. Kreps

T Kreps
tkreps@cpsge.org

L. Legiadre

L Legiadre
llegiadre@cpsge.org

 

Grade 1
Teachers

L. Ferzoco
L Ferzoco
lferzoco@cpsge.org
 

C. Barree
C Barree
cbarree@cpsge.org

 

 

S. Dunn
S Dunn
sdunn@cpsge.org

L. Fontaine
L Fontaine
lfontaine@cpsge.org
 

 

Grade 2
Teachers

A. Demers

A Demers
ademers@cpsge.org

A. Domingos

A Domingos

adomingos@cpsge.org

 

S. Forbes

S Forbes
sforbes@cpsge.org

S. Kindness


skindness@cpsge.org

 

Special Ed- Readiness

A. Borowiec


 

aborowiec@cpsge.org

 

 

Computer Technology

S. Desautels


S Desautels
sdesautels@cpsge.org

P. Ewing

P Ewing
pewing@cpsge.org

Library Media Technician

P.E. Teacher

K. Moss


kmoss@cpsge.org

R. Fossa

R Fossa
rfossa@cpsge.org

Music Teacher

SPED Resource Teachers

E. Bukowski

E Bukowskiebukowski@cpsge.org

D. Greenia

D Greenia
dgreenia@cpsge.org

 

ELL Teacher

M. Hennessy
M Hennessey

C. LaDuke

claduke@cpsge.org

 

Title I Reading Teachers

B. Merchant

B Merchant
bmerchant@cpsge.org

C. Franco

 

cfranco@cpsge.org

 

Guidance Counselor

G. French

G French
gfrench@cpsge.org

Dr. E. Davis

School Psychologist

Team Chair

M. Mastalerz

B. Crawford


B Crawford
ecrawford@cpsge.org

Speech
Therapist

Occupational Therapists

K. Bienvenue


K Bienvenue
kbienvenue@cpsge.org

 

 

Physical Therapist

S. Rochon

   

Vision
Specialist

M. Chevalier

   

Kindergarten Para-
professionals

K. Houghton


K Houghton
khoughton@cpsge.org

L. Jopson

L Jopson
ljopson@cpsge.org

 

 

K. Nealon

K. Schwarz

 

ELL Para-
professionals

L. Gonzalez

E. Acevedo

 

Title I Para-professionals

S. Barnes

S Barnes
sbarnes@cpsge.org

 

 

SPED Para-
professionals

D. Faust

S. Rosner

 

 

L. Lawlor

   

 

K. Fournier

 

 

Nurse

K. Dubour


K Dubour
kdubour@cpsge.org

   

Custodians

S. Zimowski

S Zimowski
szimowski@cpsge.org

L. Carney


lcarney@cpsge.org

 
 

 

   

Cook
Manager

Assistant
Cook

B. Albecht 

 

L. Achorn

Kitchen Staff  

Cafeteria 
Helper

G. Duplisea

   

Noon Attendants

C. Czeczot

   

 

K. Pope

   

 

M. Roy

   

 

D. Carlson

   
 

S. Dones

   

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -BELCHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
125 MONTGOMERY  STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3526, FAX: 413-594-3469

Content Management