Patrick E. Bowe School

 

Meet Our Bowe School Staff
2017-2018

Office Staff

Principal

Mr. Drugan

dtdrugan@chicopeeps.org

Vice Principal

Mr. Murdock

 Photo Coming Soon!

cmurdock@cpsge.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Szczebak

fszczebak@cpsge.org

Special Education
Teacher

Mrs. Barsalou

ebarsalou@cpsge.org

Team Chair

Ms. Rivera


Photo Coming Soon!

erivera@cpsge.org

Title I
Curriculum Specialist

Mrs. Sullivan


msullivan@cpsge.org

Office Assistant and Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Cunha and Mrs. LaPlante



 

School Nurse

Mrs. Robison

 

 Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

Ms. Amell

damell@cpsge.org

Mrs. Cognac


lcognac@cpsge.org

Ms. Jones
 

rjones@cpsge.org
 

 
 
 

First Grade

Mrs. Cain

jcain@cpsge.org

 

 

Mrs. Delaney

rdelaney@cpsge.org

Ms. George

mgeorgantas@cpsge.org

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Second Grade

 
 
 

Mr. Brandt

hbrandt@cpsge.org

 

Ms. Pappas 

 

vpappas@cpsge.org

Mrs. Slavin

nslavin@cpsge.org

 

Third Grade

   

Mrs. Almeida

salmeida@cpsge.org

Mrs. Boutin

esinkowski@cpsge.org

Mrs.Reynolds 

ereynolds@cpsge.org

 
 
 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Mrs. Larder

slarder@cpsge.org

Ms. Sinkowski
esinkowski@cpsge.org

Mrs. Widor
jwidor@cpsge.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Gauthier

mgauthier@cpsge.org

Miss Orzechowski

sorzechowski@cpsge.org

To Be Determined

 

@cpsge.org

 

Resources

 

Music

Mr. Dickson

 

rdickson@cpsge.org

Physical Education

Miss Hogan

mhogan@cpsge.org

Technology

Ms. Beem

lbeem@cpsge.org

Band

Photo Coming Soon!

Ms. Ashley Jackowski

 

Library

Mrs. Leighton

 

Reach

Ms. Gomes

agomes@cpsge.org

 

Support Staff

   


Speech

Miss Bushman/Mrs. Teall

ebushman@cpsge.org

rteall@cpsge.org


Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Grzelak



 

 

 

EL.L./Special Education and Title I
Interventionists

Mrs. Crooks
 Mrs. Lafleur
Ms. Plumley
Ms. Tawfik
Mrs. Colette
Ms. Piquette
Mrs. Amadei
Mrs. Lafleur

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Paraprofessionals

 

 

 

 Kitchen Staff

 

 

 

 
 

 

Custodial Staff


(Day Senior Custodian)

Mr. Fortini (Evening Custodian) 

Noon Attendants

 

 

 

 

 



© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -PATRICK E. BOWE SCHOOL
115 HAMPDEN STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01013
TEL: 413-594-3431, FAX: 413-594-1848

 


Content Management